New website launches

Hello and welcome to our new site, lovely to have you. If you're here you must know who we are but here is a little run down... We are the Devils Of Moko, an electronic-jazz trio consisting of Dominic J Marshall on piano and synth (Dominic J Marshall Trio, The Cinematic Orchestra), Mulele Matondo on bass (Kongo Dia Ntotila) and Sam Gardner on drums (Septabeat, Samadhi Quintet).

Our new single 'Algorithm' is out later this month on the 25th, you can take a listen here: